Remember The Milk: Task multi-edit mode is now on by default

After Remember The Milk introduced its Smart Add feature, multi-edit mode was turned on by default. Previously, each time users logged in, they had to manually enable this mode before editing multiple tasks. There was no option to leave multi-edit mode on across sessions.