Reopened tabs in Safari retain browsing history now

In prior versions of Safari, when you accidentally closed a tab and then hit Command-Z to reopen it, it would discard your browsing history and just reopen the last page that was displayed. In Safari 5.1 beta, this behaviour has been changed (read fixed) and it now retains your browsing history as well.